Monday, November 19, 2007

Kammas are always No-1 in Games & Sports

Mr. Kode Durga Prasad and K. Ch Punnaiah Choudary were elected as president and secretary respectively of Andhra Pradesh Badminton Association for the term of four years (2007-2011) in the general body meeting. Both are Kammas..

Elected earlier in this year:

Lagadapati Rajagopal: President - Andhra Pradesh Olympic Association
Vankenna Chamundeswaranath: General Secretary - Andhra Cricket Association
Anil Kamineni: President - Andhra Pradesh Archery Association
K.Picheswara Rao: Secretary - All India Beach Kabaddi Federation
Post a Comment