Monday, November 23, 2009

2 Kamma MPs are Richest in the present Loksabha

The richest MP in the present Lok Sabha is Nama Nageswar Rao (Chairman and MD Madhucon Projects) of Telugdesham Party from Khammam seat in Andhra Pradesh. The worth of assets declared by him is about Rs173 crore. The third richest MP is Lagadapati Rajagopal (Lanco group) of Congress from Vijayawada with assets worth Rs122 crore.
Post a Comment